

Voting Members

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President James DeKloe, SCFA

Minority Coalition

Kevin Anderson Karen McCord

CSEA

Debbie-Luttrell Williams, President George Olgin

AGENDA

Shared Governance Council

August 13, 2014

2-4 p.m.

Administration Building 360 Campus Lane, First Floor- Board Room Fairfield, CA

Local 39 Advisory Members

Jeff Lehfeldt Diane White, Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair)
Richard Crapuchettes Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

Students

Nasir Baig

ALG Ma

□ire Morinec

Robin Darcangelo

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes April 23, 2014 (Special Meeting) May 28, 2014 (Special Meeting) June 11, 2014 June 25, 2014 (Special Meeting) (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Superintendent-President's Report J. Laguerre	Information	
3.	Board Policy 2070 - Accreditation Board Policy 1046 - Recording Board Policy 2155 - Presentation of Initial Collective Bargaining Proposals Board Policy - Distribution of Tickets and Passes (New) J. Laguerre	Information/Action	
4.	Accreditation Follow-Up Report Draft A. Dambrosio	Information	
5.	Human Resources Recruitment Update W. Larson	Information	
6.	Classroom Utilization L. Sata	Information	
7.	Revisions to Strategic Proposal Process P. Cammish	Information/Action	
8.	Shared Governance Meeting Schedule for 2014-15 D. White	Information/Action	
9.	Report from Ad Hoc Committee for Review of Shared Governance Council Procedures D. Luttrell-Williams/J. Lehfeldt	Information	
10.	Board Policy 4215, Smoking On Campus (Revised) E. Thelen/D. Calloway	Information/Action	
11.	Ad Hoc Committee for Budget Town Hall Meetings (Volunteers needed) Y. Ligioso/D. White	Action	
12.	Budget Update Y. Ligioso	Information	
13.	Governing Board Meeting Agenda – August 20, 2014 D. White	Information	
14.	Adjournment	Action	4:00 p.m.